The Board


Position Name Organization Term
President Paul Seligson Retired 2018
Vice President Sherry Smyth Dunwoody Village 2018
Treasurer Kathy DelliCompagni Customers Bank 2017
Secretary Rich Crowe 21st Media 2018
Director Ronnie Liadis Liadis Travel, Ltd    
Director       Paula Jackson Beauty - Arts and Gifts  
Director AnneMarie Hare Bunny's Hare 2017
Director               Liz Chilibirti Ellis Athletic Club      2018
Director             Amy Croce Berkshire Hathaway Fox & Roach 2018
Director DavidNaber                             Franklin Minte Federal Credit Union 2020
Director Michael Fitzgerald AVELiving 2019
Solicitor John Custer, Jr. Esq. Custer and Custer, Attorney at Law 2018


Website by Member Leap